Decorating Centres
Store Finder: Finder a store near you... Take a store tour

Festive Opening Hours 2018

Day Date Farnworth Open Farnworth Close Salford Open Salford Close Heywood Open Heywood Close
               
Monday 17th December 9am 5pm 9am 5pm 9am 5pm
Tuesday 18th December 9am 5pm 9am 5pm 9am 5pm
Wednesday 19th December 9am 5pm 9am 5pm 9am 5pm
Thursday 20th December 9am 5pm 9am 5pm 9am 5pm
Friday 21st  December 9am 5pm 9am 5pm 9am 5pm
Saturday 22nd December 10am 4pm 10am 4pm 10am 4pm
Sunday 23rd December 11am 4pm 11am 4pm 11am 4pm
               
Monday 24th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Thursday 27th December 10am 4pm 10am 4pm 10am 4pm
Friday 28th December 10am 4pm 10am 4pm 10am 4pm
Saturday 29th December 10am 4pm 10am 4pm 10am 4pm
Sunday 30th December 10am 4pm 10am 4pm 10am 4pm
               
Monday 31st  December CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January 2019 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 9am 5pm 9am 5pm 9am 5pm
Thursday 3rd January 2019 9am 5pm 9am 5pm 9am 5pm
Friday 4th January 2019 9am 5pm 9am 5pm 9am 5pm
Saturday 5th January 2019 9am 5pm 9am 5pm 10am 4pm
Sunday 6th January 2019 11am 4pm 11am 4pm 11am 4pm
               
Monday 7th January 2019 - Business As Usual